Biocomputation Group
at the University of Pennsylvania
   
 


 

Question or Comment
Contact: Valentina Sokolskaya
Last updated: January 10, 05

Name Position Affiliation E-mail
Members
Vijay Kumar Professor Mechanical Engineering kumar@grasp.cis.upenn.edu
Oleg Sokolsky Assistant Professor Computer and Information Sciences sokolsky@cis.upenn.edu
Harvey Rubin Professor School of Medicine rubinh@mail.med.upenn.edu
Adam Halasz Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering halasz@grasp.cis.upenn.edu
Peter Finin Research Associate Mechanical Engineering pfinin@grasp.cis.upenn.edu
Marcin Imielinski Graduate Student School of Medicine imielins@grasp.cis.upenn.edu
Valentina Sokolskaya Research Staff Computer and Information Sciences valya@seas.upenn.edu
 
Alumni
Calin Belta Assistant Professor Boston University  
Franjo Ivancic Research Staff Member NEC Laboratories America ivancic@nec-labs.com
 
Colaborators
Rajeev Alur Professor Computer and Information Sciences alur@cis.upenn.edu
Mark Goulian Assistant Professor Physics and Astronomy goulian@dept.physics.upenn.edu
George Pappas Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering pappasg@seas.upenn.edu